WOW, 50,000 SUBSCRIBERS?! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

We are absolutely astounded to see that we’ve managed to reach 50,000 subscribers on our YouTube channel, and it’s all thanks to you! On this day last year,we were marking 5000 subscribers so it’s just incredible to see how much we’ve grown. Each and every person we’ve filmed with at a convention or outside of one has made this possible – from the bottom of our hearts; thank you.

To celebrate, we’ve put together a supercut of moments from our Spring/Summer convention tour. From MCM London to AnimeCon in the Netherlands, we’ve travelled far and wide meeting amazing cosplayers and wonderful people and we are so thankful for this community every single day.

We’ve got lots of exciting projects planned for the Autumn, from dedicated CMVs (including Ladybug, Spiderverse and others) to more convention adventures, we hope that you continue with us on this exciting adventure! Thank you!

The song is “Let’s Do This” by Shibuya Sunrise which you can listen to on Spotify here: https://open.spotify.com/track/5S5ODNOLAVjdxffpNmdXh0

All of the cosplayers featured are tagged in the comments below – if we’ve missed someone, please let us know so we can tag them immediately!

#Cosplay #CMV #CosplayMusicVideo

COSPLAYERS:

COSPLAYERS:

Rascal Rabbit – https://www.facebook.com/rascalrabbitcosplay/

Luminara Cosplay & Art – https://www.facebook.com/luminaracreations/

Linny L’a Vante – https://www.facebook.com/linnylavante.costumes/

DyanaSmythe – – https://www.facebook.com/DyanaSmytheCosplay/

Ickle Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/IckleCosplay/

StarKey Studios – https://www.facebook.com/StarKeyStudios/

Jamie Coatsworth – https://www.facebook.com/theyoungavengerjamiecoatsworth/

Amazonian Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/amazoniancosplay/

Kerrit Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/kerritcosplay/

Maromy Macaron – https://www.facebook.com/MaromyMacaroni/i

Graceless – https://www.facebook.com/gracelesscosplay/

Electrospectrum – https://www.facebook.com/electrospectrum/Moo

MattEleven – https://www.facebook.com/matteleven/

LittleGeeky – https://www.facebook.com/LittlegeekyCosplay/

MoonLily Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/MoonlilyCosplay/

Jinxy Dragon Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Jinxydragoncosplay/

Tearastar Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Tearastarcosplay/?fref=mentions

Loki Cosplay Mon-Kushi – https://www.facebook.com/MonKishuCosplay/?ref=br_rs

Ezra Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/ErzaCosplay/#

Atraasha Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Atraasha/?hc_location=ufi

Artcore Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/artcorecosplay/

Rose&Prince – https://www.facebook.com/roseprincecrafts/

Shiaya Costumes – https://www.facebook.com/ShiayaCostumes/

Seamripper Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/seamrippercosplay/luna

OhMyEggs – https://www.facebook.com/ohmyeggscosplayworld/

Windsock – https://www.facebook.com/littlesockcosplay/

LunaHope – https://www.facebook.com/LunaHopeCosplay/

B4-the-Infection – https://www.facebook.com/B4-The-Infection-1552424795016233

Peredhil Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/PeredhilCosplay/

Jupiter Lightning – https://www.facebook.com/JupiterLightningCosplay/

Kialna – https://www.facebook.com/kialnaprops/

Wilddd Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/wildddcosplay/

Kjedoran – https://www.facebook.com/Kjedoran/

Katya Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/katyacosplay/

Gathering Storm – https://www.facebook.com/gatheringstormcosplay/

SEG Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/segcosplays/

Nunally Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/NunnallyCosplay/Pere

Sender Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/SenderCosplay/?fref=mentions

Zihark Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/ZiharkCosplay/?fref=mentions

Team Chaos – https://www.facebook.com/TeamChaosCosplay/

Lucky Lama – https://www.facebook.com/LuckyLamaCosplazy/

Butthead & Pastry – https://www.facebook.com/buttheadandpastrycosplay/

Megatron Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/megatroncosplay/

Catbutt Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/CatButtCosplay/?ref=br_rs

Nereide – https://www.facebook.com/NereideCosplay/

Non-Stop Props – https://www.facebook.com/nonstopprops/

Redelice – https://www.facebook.com/Redelice/

Twisted Sisters – https://www.facebook.com/thetwistedsisterscosplay/

Libs – https://www.facebook.com/libsdarkstarcosplay/

CosplayClement – https://www.facebook.com/CosplayClement/megar

NooKills – https://www.facebook.com/nookillscosplay/

No Heroes Cosplay -https://www.facebook.com/noheroescosplay/

Olympia Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/olympiacosplay/

Gwithian Evans – https://www.facebook.com/Gwithian-Evans-1447833388846185/

WrathKnight – https://www.facebook.com/WrathKnightCosplay/

Elzahchan – https://www.facebook.com/elzahcosplays/

Eleayne – https://www.instagram.com/eleayne.cosplay/

Salome –https://www.facebook.com/salomecosplay/?fref=ts

Ste_J_Cosplay –http://instagram.com/ste_j_cosplay_one_day

Elf Mystical Cosplay –https://www.facebook.com/ElfMysticalCosplay/

Neko Pro Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/nekopro95/?fref=ts

Kalseru – https://www.facebook.com/pg/KalseruCosplay

Truly Madly Harley – https://www.facebook.com/TrulyMadlyHarley

Trainer Steevee – https://www.facebook.com/TrainerSteevee/?fref=ts

Arktior Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/ArkytiorCosplay

Proximus Cosplay -https://www.facebook.com/proximuscosplay

Surmire Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/pg/sumirecosplay