PART TWO OF OUR MCM LONDON COMIC CON MAY 2017 COSPLAY MUSIC VIDEO IS LIVE!

We’ve been super busy over the last two months attending European Conventions and thought we would only be able to film one video at MCM London. However, there was so much amazing cosplay that we just had to make another one! Thank you so much to everyone who we hung out with and all the cosplayers who kindly gave their time to be in the video! We hope you enjoyed the con as much as we did.

Theyre’s links to many of the cosplayers featured below this article. If we filmed with you but we didn’t use your clip, drop us a message and we’ll send you a gif of the clip!

If you enjoyed the video, we’d love it if you took the time to comment, like and subscribe – we’ve got some exciting dedicated CMV projects coming up as well as continuing our European convention adventures, so make sure you’re subscribed, and hit the bell icon to be notified whenever we upload a new video!

The song is Shibuya Sunrise’s cover of “Mysterious” which you can listen to on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/track/1XUZao37ypZi84oZivADbu

The thumbnail is Catbutt Cosplay (https://www.facebook.com/CatButtCosplay/) as Yavanna from Dragon Age.

COSPLAYERS:

Butthead and Pastry Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/buttheadandpastrycosplay/?fref=ts

Blueshift Creations – https://www.facebook.com/BlueShiftCreations/?fref=ts

Hildaglitz Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/hildaglitz/?fref=ts

Seamripper Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/seamrippercosplay/?fref=ts

Wilddd Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/wildddcosplay/?pnref=story

Megatron Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/megatroncosplay/

Rascal Rabbit Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/rascalrabbitcosplay/?fref=ts

Luminara Cosplay & Art – https://www.facebook.com/luminaracreations/

Joanna Lynn – https://www.facebook.com/JoannaLynnBert/

NyxRising Industries – https://www.facebook.com/NyxRisingIndustries/

Rebecca Read – https://www.facebook.com/0Becki/?fref=mentions

RogueArcanis – https://www.facebook.com/RogueArcanis/?fref=mentions

Parallel Works Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/parallelworkscosplay/

Andy Webster: Fantasy Cosplayer – https://www.facebook.com/AndyWebsterFantasyCosplayer/

Baca Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/BacaCosplay/

Gabi King – https://www.facebook.com/gabikingactor/

Kjedoran Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Kjedoran/

Jemzamia Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/JemzamiaCosplay/

I-Drew Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/IDrewCosplay/

Cait & Chay UK – https://www.facebook.com/caitandchayuk/?pnref=lhc

Maliforce Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/MaliforceCosplay/

MW Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/MW-cosplay-1486837304886425/

Princess of Procrastination Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/princessofprocrastinationcosplay/?ref=br_rs

Gathering Storm Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/gatheringstormcosplay/?ref=br_rs

Gizminx Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/gizminxcosplay/?fref=mentions

Doe Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/DoeCosplay/?fref=mentions

Make Me Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Makemecosplay/?ref=br_rs

Beyond Believing Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/beyondbelievingcosplay/

Halatirno Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/halatirnocosplay/?fref=mentions

BRICKS and SHIELD – https://www.facebook.com/BRICKS-and-SHIELD-976321382457358/?ref=br_rs

Little Miss Metamorph Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Littlemissmetamorphcosplay/

Tilfey Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/tilfeycosplay/

Jessienoochies Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/jessienoochiescosplay

FeanWee –https://www.facebook.com/ibcosplays/

Jack of Graves Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/JackofGravesCosplay/

Maggzy Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/maggzycosplay/

Envyious Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/Alittlebitenvyious

Ardent Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/ardentcos/

Kizuki Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/kizukicosplay/

Special thanks to MCM for allowing us to film, we always have an amazing time at their conventions and are looking forward to attending more this year. Check them out and buy tickets here http://www.mcmcomiccon.com/

Also super special thanks to Travelling Man who helped us to get the video made, they’re our favourite Comics and Games shop and you should go and check them out.

https://www.travellingman.com/

(Not a paid promotion we just like them!)