OUR DUTCH COMIC CON 2017 COSPLAY MUSIC VIDEO IS LIVE!

It’s our first European con of 2017!! Osh had an amazing time over in Utrecht for Dutch Comic Con, meeting and shooting with incredible cosplayers and getting to meet such lovely people.

Thank you so much to everyone who took the time to be in the video, we hope you enjoyed the con as much as we did.

Don’t forget to comment, like and subscribe – we’re off to FACTS Comic Con in Belgium this weekend, followed by Heroes Manga in Madrid at the end of April, so make sure you’re subscribed and hit the bell icon to be notified whenever we upload a new video!

The song is Shibuya Sunrise’s cover of Mansae which you can hear on Spotify here:

The thumbnail is Spacemonster Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/SpaceMonsterCosplay/?fref=ts

PolainCosplay – https://www.facebook.com/polaincosplay/
Bakka Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/bakkaCosplay/?hc_location=ufi
Linny L’A Vante Costumes – https://www.facebook.com/linnylavante.costumes/?hc_location=ufi
Enji Night – https://www.facebook.com/EnjiCosplay/?hc_location=ufi
Shellshocked Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Shellshockedcosplay/?hc_location=ufi
Roar & Clank Props – https://www.facebook.com/RoarandClank/?hc_location=ufi
Shiaya Costumes – https://www.facebook.com/ShiayaCostumes/?fref=ts
Rose and Prince Crafts -https://www.facebook.com/Sequincos/?fref=ts
Sannes Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/sannescosplay
Trickster Tales Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/trickstertalescosplay
ElzahChan Cosplays – https://www.facebook.com/elzahcosplays/?fref=ts
WrathKnight Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/WrathKnightCosplay/?fref=ts
Neko Pro Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/nekopro95/?fref=ts
Raven Star Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/RavenStarCosplay/
Ibellin Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/IbelinnCosplay/
Dalindust Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/Dalinxdust-Cosplay-239330969584481/?fref=ts
Apocalypse Cosplay https://www.facebook.com/apocalypsecosplay/?fref=ts
P1ndakid Cosplayer and Artist – https://www.facebook.com/p1ndakid/?fref=ts
Aeropnielle – https://www.facebook.com/Aeronielle/?fref=ts
Kotone Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/KotoneCosplay/?fref=ts
Daisy Gardner Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/DaisyGardnerCotton/
Kalseru Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/KalseruCosplay/?fref=ts
Cinestry Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/cinestrycosplay/?fref=ts
Salome Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/salomecosplay/?fref=ts
SEG Cosplay – https://www.facebook.com/segcosplays/?fref=ts&ref=br_tf&qsefr=1
Trainer Steevee = https://www.facebook.com/TrainerSteevee/?fref=ts
Maromy Macaroni -https://www.facebook.com/MaromyMacaroni/?fref=ts
Curious Cosplay -https://www.facebook.com/curiouscosplay3/?fref=ts
https://www.facebook.com/olympiacosplay/
www.facebook.com/bronzebotlane
https://www.facebook.com/polaincosplay

Amazing Instagrammers!

http://instagram.com/fleurcos
http://instagram.com/221iwatobi
http://instagram.com/ceyatic

—–

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfBZ5Bgo2F2wRiy68XCWpow?sub_confirmation=1

 

Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1hg4hvg
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/86thfloormusic/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/86thFloor
Website: http://theeightysixthfloor.com/
Subscribe: http://buff.ly/UPr8nz